Hold on theres more...

Click or Swipe to Scrolll

Jaynie74

  • Sex:Female
  • To Meet:Male seeking Female
  • Age:41
  • City:Chippenham
  • State/Area:Cambridgeshire
  • Country:England
  • Last Login:Less than 24 hours ago
  • Ethnicity:White / Caucasian
  • Status:Separated
  • Smoker:-
  • Drink:-
  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Body Shape:-
  • Hair Color:Dark Brown
  • Eye Color:Blue
About me: Hi, I would like to start by saying I am not new to this and I have been on and off these sights for a few years now so I know the time wasters and the men who are only after a quick leg over/one night stand! If that is you then dont even bother sending a message because I will NOT get back to you! Now here's the serious stuff, iv'e been single for four years now and i'm missing that certain somebody to share some good times with. I have three wonderful children who I would'nt be without so I come as a package but they are not baggage! I have every other weekend without the children so that would be the times I could do the normal dating stuff but I will warn you I am out of practice as iv'e come out of a twelve year marriage. I work as a nursery school assistant every day and I also work as a support worker one evening a week just to bring some extra cash home every month, my work and children do take up a lot of my time but I still lack the adult company on an evening. I enjoy keeping fit by running in my spare time and like a man who looks after himself and is well groomed, appearance means a lot to me but i'm also looking for a genuine honest man who can show me I can trust a man as iv'e not had much luck in the past and have severe trust issues, so if your that man feel free to message me and I will be more than happy to get to know you. Thank you for taking the time to read my life x
Looking for: Not Completed yet