Hold on theres more...

Click or Swipe to Scrolll

JayneLaughaLot

  • Sex:Female
  • To Meet:Male seeking Female
  • Age:43
  • City:Moree Plains
  • State/Area:New South Wales
  • Country:Australia
  • Last Login:Less than 24 hours ago
  • Ethnicity:White / Caucasian
  • Status:Attached
  • Smoker:-
  • Drink:-
  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Body Shape:-
  • Hair Color:Dark Brown
  • Eye Color:Brown
About me: Oh well here goes....I hate talking about myself! I'm possibly my own worst enemy when it comes to talking about myself. I love spontaneity & commit myself to my relationship. My hobbies include travelling, cooking, reading, watching good movies, hanging out with my friends (I have some wonderful ones at that!) & having a great time & hanging out with my kids, they are my life.The goals I hope to achieve in the very near future is to complete my Bachelor of Nursing & renovate my old weatherboard home.I'm an Endorsed Enrolled Nurse, which I truly love & enjoy doing. I work in aged care. I have 3 children, 2 boys & 1 girl. I have only been in 2 relationships in my life. As the quote goes..."forget your past but not what it taught you". I don't judge a book by it's cover I like to find out the story from the inside. I'm hoping to find a man with a GSH, who can talk about anything. I am a loving, caring woman who loves to have a good time & laugh lots. As my friends would tell you possibly too loud at times. I love different types of music. I'm not stuck on one genre...country, rock, easy listening. If its got a beat I enjoy it.
Looking for: Not Completed yet